Staff

A dynamic and professional group of people from all over the world make up the staff of International House Philadelphia. Use the guide below to locate the contact information for a specific member of staff, or complete the contact us form if you have a question, comment, or concern.


Executive & Development

Josh Sevin (bio)
President & CEO
215-895-6527
josh@ihphilly.org

Glenn Martin
Chief Operating Officer
215-895-6528
glennm@ihphilly.org

Clara Fomich

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
215-895-6561
claraf@ihphilly.org


LIGHTBOX FILM CENTER, arts & CULTURAL PROGRAMS

Sarah Christy
Director of Programs and Events
215-895-6539
sarahc@ihphilly.org

Robert Cargni-Mitchell

Theater and Gallery Manager
215-895-6555
rcargni@ihphilly.org

Jesse Pires
Chief Curator
215-895-6546
jesse@ihphilly.org

Patrick DiGiacomo
Programs and Membership Manager
215-895-6590
patrickd@ihphilly.org

James Fraatz

Technical Manager
215-895-6530
jamesf@ihphilly.org

Sarah Mueller
Conference Center and Events Manager
215-387-2275
sarahm@ihphilly.org

Human Resources & BUSINESS OFFICE

Lina Yankelevich
Director of Finance
215-895-6566
lina@ihphilly.org

Angela Bachman
Finance Manager
215-895-6579
angelab@ihphilly.org

Anna Wang
HR Coordinator
215-895-6553
annaw@ihphilly.org

Admissions & Resident Services

Deborah Sara Houda
Associate Director of Resident Life
215-895-6554
deborah@ihphilly.org

Edwin Garcia Ramos
Admissions Coordinator
215-895-6540
edwing@ihphilly.org

Ingrid Schafroth
Senior Admissions Coordinator 
215-895-6552
ingrids@ihphilly.org 

Security & Building Services

Moshe Caspi
Director of Building Operations
215-895-6567
moshe@ihphilly.org

Robert Wooten
Front Desk Night Manager
215-387-5125
robertw@ihphilly.org

Donald Wingate, Facilities Supervisor
David Gasonu, Maintenance Staff
Reginald Brown, Facilities Staff
Phillip Carter, Facilities Staff
Sylvie Hoeto, Facilities Staff
Mirjana Janic, Facilities Staff
Yefim Klurfeld, Facilities Staff
Violeta Mehmeti, Facilities Staff
Linda Stanton, Facilities Staff


Larry Moore, Lead Community Service Officer
Wasseem Al Juboori, Community Service Officer
Eric Rogers, Community Service Officer

MARKETING & Communications

Aaron Immediato
Lightbox Film Center Marketing Manager
215-895-6525 
aaron@ihphilly.org

Julio Perez 
Jr.
Graphic Designer
215-895-6531
juliop@ihphilly.org