Staff

A dynamic and professional group of people from all over the world make up the staff of International House Philadelphia. Use the guide below to locate the contact information for a specific member of staff, or complete the contact us form if you have a question, comment, or concern.


Executive & Development 

James M. Papada, III 
Interim President & CEO
215-895-6527
jimp@ihphilly.org

Glenn Martin
Chief Operating Officer
215-387-5143
glennm@ihphilly.org

Clara Fomich
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
215-895-6561
claraf@ihphilly.org

Nancy Martino
Director of Development
215-895-6528   
nancym@ihphilly.org 

Gabbie Nirenburg
Development Coordinator
215-895-6529
gabbie@ihphilly.org

Shekeya Watkins
Alumni Relations Manager
215-895-6598
shekeyaw@ihphilly.org


Programs, arts & languages

Sarah Christy
Director of Programs and Events
215-895-6539
sarahc@ihphilly.org

Robert Cargni-Mitchell

Associate Director of Arts
215-895-6555
rcargni@ihphilly.org

Deborah Sara Houda
Associate Director of Resident Life
215-895-6554
deborah@ihphilly.org

Jesse Pires
Program Curator
215-895-6546
jesse@ihphilly.org

Patrick DiGiacomo
Programs and Membership Manager
215-895-6575
patrickd@ihphilly.org

James Fraatz

Production and House Manager
215-895-6530
jamesf@ihphilly.org

Nana-Ama A. Kyeremeh

Conference Center and Events Manager 
215-387-2275
nanaamak@ihphilly.org


Language Program Assistant

215-895-6592
LanguageProgram@ihphilly.org


BUSINESS OFFICE

Lina Yankelevich
Finance Director
215-895-6566
lina@ihphilly.org

Angela Bachman
Finance Manager
215-895-6579
angelab@ihphilly.org

Admissions & Resident Services

Andrew Fuller
Director of Admissions and Strategic Initiatives
215-895-6532
andrewf@ihphilly.org

Edwin Garcia Ramos
Admissions Coordinator
215-895-6540
edwing@ihphilly.org

Emily C. Martin
Cashier and Admissions Coordinator
215-895-6552
emilym@ihphilly.org

Shedine Sinclair
Front Desk Coordinator
215-387-5125
shedines@ihphilly.org

Robert Wooten
Front Desk Coordinator
215-387-5125
robertw@ihphilly.org


Security & Building Services

Moshe Caspi
Director of Building Operations
215-895-6567
moshe@ihphilly.org

Raj Persad
Facilities & Maintenance Manager
215-895-6526
raj@ihphilly.org

Marlon Patton
Security and Front Desk Manager
215-895-6538
marlon@ihphilly.org

Donald Wingate, Facilities Supervisor
David Gasonu, Maintenance Staff
Leon Lampkin, Maintenance Staff
Reginald Brown, Facilities Staff
Phillip Carter, Facilities Staff
Sylvie Hoeto, Facilities Staff
Mirjana Janic, Facilities Staff
Yefim Klurfeld, Facilities Staff
Ana Luciano, Facilities Staff
Violeta Mehmeti, Facilities Staff

Anthony Murray, Facilities Staff
Linda Stanton, Facilities Staff

Larry Moore, Lead Security Guard
Wasseem Al Juboori, Security Guard 
Giora Azvolinksy
, Security Guard
Charles Graves, Security Guard
Harold Morlte, Security Guard
Ron Smith, Security Guard

Alex Rivkin
IT & S Manager
215-895-6589
alexr@ihphilly.org

Anna Wang
HR Coordinator
215-895-6553
annaw@ihphilly.org


COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Julio Jr. Perez
Graphic Designer
215-895-6525
juliop@ihphilly.org